Home Shows in Philadelphia


Come check out our display at one of the many home shows we do in the Philadelphia, Nj, PA and Delaware areas.

 

 

 

Come out an meet Missy Molly Mold Spore, the star of our home show missy-molly-mold-sporedisplays…she’ll quickly teach you why mold in the house is so bad!

 

We offer Free Estimates at all of our shows and you are guaranteed to get friendly, no-pressure, information to help you dry your basement, fix your foundation, add a basement and just about any other home improvement need you have.

 

 

 

Quakertown Location

 

Our award winning staff will be there to help, come meet us!:

 

home-show-staff

 

 

MAY 2014

Sunday May 17 – Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Soul Game on Concourse***

Sunday May 17-18 Burlington Street Fair Burlington, NJ*

Saturday May 17 – Street Fair – Woodbridge, NJ*

Sunday May 18 – Street Fair – Highland Park, NJ

Sunday May 18 – Street Fair – Bernardsville, NJ

Sunday May 25 – Street Fair – Maplewood, NJ

Sunday May 25 – Street Fair – Summit, NJ

Wednesday May 28-June 1 St. Sophia’s Greek Festival*

Saturday May 31 – Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Soul Game on Concourse***

 

JUNE 2014

Sunday June 1 – Super Sunday West Chester, PA*

Sunday June 1 – St. Sophia’s Greek Festival

Sunday June 1 – Street Fair – Somerville, NJ

Saturday June 7 – Street Fair – Westfield, NJ 

Saturday June 7 – Horsham Days – Horsham PA

Saturday June 7 – Lansdale day – Landsdale, PA

Basement-waterproofing-specialists-philadelphia-soul-gameSaturday June 7 – Moorestown Day Moorestown, NJ

Sunday June 8 – Street Fair – Fair Lawn, NJ

Sunday June 8 – Street Fair – Fanwood, NJ

ThursdaySaturdayJune 12-14 Kempton Country  Fair

Saturday June 14 – Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Soul Game on Concourse***

Sunday June 15 – Street Fair – Hackettstown, NJ

Saturday June 21 – Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Soul Game on Concourse***

Sunday June 22 – Street Fair – Metuchen, NJ

JULY 2014

Friday July 4-6 Lancaster Summer Slam Sports Jam,  Lancaster, PA

Sunday July 6 – Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Soul Game on Concourse***

Sunday July 20Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Soul Game on Concourse

Saturday July 26, Moonlight Memories Car Show, Hatboro, PA

MondaySaturday July 21-26. 2014 Shippensburg Community Fair